Hagley Primary School

Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School Life at Hagley Primary School

 

Term Dates

 

2018 Autumn Dates
Monday 3rd September TED Day
Tuesday 4th September First day of Autumn Term
Friday 26th October TED Day
Monday 29th Oct - Friday 2nd Nov Autumn Half Term
Friday 21st December Last day of Autumn Term
2019 Spring Dates
Monday 7th January First day of Spring Term
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February Spring Half Term
Thursday 11th April Last day of Spring Term
Friday 12th April TED Day
Monday 15th - Friday 26th April Easter Holiday
2019 Summer Dates
Monday 29th April First day of Summer Term
Monday 6th May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 27th - Friday 31st May Summer Half Term
Monday 3rd June TED Day
Friday 19th July Last day of Summer Term
Monday 22nd July TED Day