List of Governors

Chair of Governing Body Mrs Rebecca Core
Head Teacher Mrs Vanessa Payne
Vice Chair of Governing Body Mrs Tess Davis
Local Authority Governor Mrs Karen May
Staff Governor Mrs Margaret Wilkins
Parent Governor Mr Tom Long
Parent Governor Mr Richard Goodwin
Parent Governor Mr Kasyap Jamalapuram
Parent Governor Mr Geoffrey Bateman
Co-Opted Governor Mrs Sarah Riding
Co-Opted Governor Mr Malcolm Richards
Co-Opted Governor Mrs Kate Brown
Co-Opted Governor Mrs Sybil Watson
Co-Opted Governor Mr Ben Tompkins
Associate Member (non voting) Mrs Elisabeth Hyland
Associate Member (non voting) Mr Dan Bate
Associate Member (non voting) Mrs Sarah Edwards
Associate Member (non voting) Mr Rob Tindell