Calendar & Events

May 2022

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 2nd May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

3

EYFS Girls after school shooting stars football club

Tue 3rd May 2022

EYFS Girls after school shooting stars football club

3.00pm - 4.15pm
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9

SATs Breakfast Club

Mon 9th May 2022

SATs Breakfast Club

Start 8.15am
10

EYFS Girls after school shooting stars football club

Tue 10th May 2022

EYFS Girls after school shooting stars football club

3.00pm - 4.15pm

SATs Breakfast Club

Tue 10th May 2022

SATs Breakfast Club

Start 8.15am
11

SATs Breakfast Club

Wed 11th May 2022

SATs Breakfast Club

Start 8.15am
12

SATs Breakfast Club

Thu 12th May 2022

SATs Breakfast Club

Start 8.15am
13

Year 6 Cinema Visit

Fri 13th May 2022

Year 6 Cinema Visit

14
 
15
 
16

Reception - West Midlands Safari Park

Mon 16th May 2022

Reception - West Midlands Safari Park

17

EYFS Girls after school shooting stars football club

Tue 17th May 2022

EYFS Girls after school shooting stars football club

3.00pm - 4.15pm
18

Young Voices Concert (Rescheduled date)

Wed 18th May 2022

Young Voices Concert (Rescheduled date)

Young Voices Concert - (Rescheduled date)

Wed 18th May 2022

Young Voices Concert - (Rescheduled date)

19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24

EYFS Girls after school shooting stars football club

Tue 24th May 2022

EYFS Girls after school shooting stars football club

3.00pm - 4.15pm
25
 
26
 
27

TED Day

Fri 27th May 2022

TED Day

School Closed
28
 
29
 
30

Summer Half Term

Mon 30th May 2022

Summer Half Term

31

Summer Half Term

Tue 31st May 2022

Summer Half Term