Calendar & Events

April 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

After School French Club - Reception - Year 6

Wed 1st April 2020

After School French Club - Reception - Year 6

3:15pm-4:15pm

Year 3 Swimming

Wed 1st April 2020

Year 3 Swimming

Macaws Class

Year 6 Dudley Zoo Trip

Wed 1st April 2020

Year 6 Dudley Zoo Trip

2

Last Day of Spring Term

Thu 2nd April 2020

Last Day of Spring Term

PTA Break Rules Day

Thu 2nd April 2020

PTA Break Rules Day

In school activity for the children

After School Tuck Shop

Thu 2nd April 2020

After School Tuck Shop

From 2.55pm outside the New Hall

Year 5 & 6 Morning Yoga club

Thu 2nd April 2020

Year 5 & 6 Morning Yoga club

8.00am-8.30am

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Thu 2nd April 2020

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Years 4-6, finishing at 4.15 PM
3

TED Day

Fri 3rd April 2020

TED Day

School Closed
4
 
5
 
6

Easter Holiday

Mon 6th April 2020

Easter Holiday

7

Easter Holiday

Tue 7th April 2020

Easter Holiday

8

Easter Holiday

Wed 8th April 2020

Easter Holiday

9

Easter Holiday

Thu 9th April 2020

Easter Holiday

10

Easter Holiday

Fri 10th April 2020

Easter Holiday

11
 
12
 
13

Easter Holiday

Mon 13th April 2020

Easter Holiday

14

Easter Holiday

Tue 14th April 2020

Easter Holiday

15

Easter Holiday

Wed 15th April 2020

Easter Holiday

16

Easter Holiday

Thu 16th April 2020

Easter Holiday

17

Easter Holiday

Fri 17th April 2020

Easter Holiday

18
 
19
 
20

First Day of Summer Term

Mon 20th April 2020

First Day of Summer Term

21

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Finches Class

Tue 21st April 2020

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Finches Class

Part 1 - Training
22

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Larks Class

Wed 22nd April 2020

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Larks Class

Part 1 - Training
23

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Thu 23rd April 2020

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Years 4-6, Finishing at 4.30PM

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Nightingales Class

Thu 23rd April 2020

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Nightingales Class

Part 1 - Training
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Togo Nogo) Kingfishers Class

Tue 28th April 2020

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Togo Nogo) Kingfishers Class

Kingfishers class
29

PTA KS1 Entertainment

Wed 29th April 2020

PTA KS1 Entertainment

5.00pm - 6.00pm

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Togo Nogo) Wrens Class

Wed 29th April 2020

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Togo Nogo) Wrens Class

Wrens Class
30

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Thu 30th April 2020

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Years 4-6, Finishing at 4.30PM

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Togo Nogo) Robins Class

Thu 30th April 2020

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Togo Nogo) Robins Class

Robins Class