Calendar & Events

April 2021

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

End of Spring Term

Thu 1st April 2021

End of Spring Term

2

Easter Holiday

Fri 2nd April 2021

Easter Holiday

3

Easter Holiday

Sat 3rd April 2021

Easter Holiday

4

Easter Holiday

Sun 4th April 2021

Easter Holiday

5

Easter Holiday

Mon 5th April 2021

Easter Holiday

6

Easter Holiday

Tue 6th April 2021

Easter Holiday

7

Easter Holiday

Wed 7th April 2021

Easter Holiday

8

Easter Holiday

Thu 8th April 2021

Easter Holiday

9

Easter Holiday

Fri 9th April 2021

Easter Holiday

10

Easter Holiday

Sat 10th April 2021

Easter Holiday

11

Easter Holiday

Sun 11th April 2021

Easter Holiday

12

Easter Holiday

Mon 12th April 2021

Easter Holiday

13

Easter Holiday

Tue 13th April 2021

Easter Holiday

14

Easter Holiday

Wed 14th April 2021

Easter Holiday

15

Easter Holiday

Thu 15th April 2021

Easter Holiday

16

Easter Holiday

Fri 16th April 2021

Easter Holiday

17

Easter Holiday

Sat 17th April 2021

Easter Holiday

18

Easter Holiday

Sun 18th April 2021

Easter Holiday

19

First Day of Summer Term

Mon 19th April 2021

First Day of Summer Term

20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26

Year 5 & 6 Wonderdome Space Experience

Mon 26th April 2021

Year 5 & 6 Wonderdome Space Experience

27

Year 5 & 6 Wonderdome Space Experience

Tue 27th April 2021

Year 5 & 6 Wonderdome Space Experience

28
 
29

PTA Meeting

Thu 29th April 2021

PTA Meeting

8.30pm via Zoom
30