Calendar & Events

May 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Finches Class

Tue 5th May 2020

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Finches Class

Part 2 - Observed Walk
6

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Larks Class

Wed 6th May 2020

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Larks Class

Part 2 - Observed Walk
7

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Thu 7th May 2020

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Years 4-6, Finishing at 4.30PM

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Nightingales Class

Thu 7th May 2020

Pedestrian Road Safety Training (Stepping Out) Nightingales Class

Part 2 - Observed Walk
8

May Day Bank Holiday - Anniversary of VE Day

Fri 8th May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday - Anniversary of VE Day

9
 
10
 
11

KS2 SATs

Mon 11th May 2020

KS2 SATs

12

KS2 SATs

Tue 12th May 2020

KS2 SATs

13

KS2 SATs

Wed 13th May 2020

KS2 SATs

14

KS2 SATs

Thu 14th May 2020

KS2 SATs

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Thu 14th May 2020

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Years 4-6, Finishing at 4.30PM
15

PTA KS2 Disco

Fri 15th May 2020

PTA KS2 Disco

6.30pm
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Thu 21st May 2020

Afterschool Gridiron Kids

Years 4-6, Finishing at 4.30PM
22

Whole School Photograph

Fri 22nd May 2020

Whole School Photograph

23
 
24
 
25

Summer Half Term

Mon 25th May 2020

Summer Half Term

26

Summer Half Term

Tue 26th May 2020

Summer Half Term

27

Summer Half Term

Wed 27th May 2020

Summer Half Term

28

Summer Half Term

Thu 28th May 2020

Summer Half Term

29

Summer Half Term

Fri 29th May 2020

Summer Half Term

30
 
31