Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

TED Day
Tuesday 1st September
Start of Autumn Term
Wednesday 2nd September
TED Day
Friday 9th October
Autumn Half Term
Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
End of Autumn Term
Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Start of Spring Term
Monday 4th January
Spring Half Term
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
End of Spring Term
Thursday 1st April
Easter Holiday
Friday 2nd - Friday 16th April

 

Summer Term 2021

Start of Summer Term
Monday 19th April
May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May
TED Day
Friday 28th May
Summer Half Term
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
TED Day
Friday 25th June
End of Summer Term
Tuesday 20th July
TED Day
Wednesday 21st July