2018 Spring Dates

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 First day of Spring Term
Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February Spring Half Term
Thursday 29th March TED Day
Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April     Easter Holiday

2018 Summer Dates

Monday 16th April First Day of Summer Term
Monday 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May TED Day
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Summer Half Term
Friday 20th July Last day of Summer Term
Monday 23rd July TED Day
Tuesday 24th July TED Day

2018 Autumn Dates

Monday 3rd September TED Day*
Tuesday 4th September First day of Autumn Term
Friday 26th October TED Day*
Monday 29th Oct - Friday 2nd Nov Autumn Half Term
Friday 21st December Last day of Autumn Term

2019 Spring Dates

Monday 7th January First day of Spring Term
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February Spring Half Term
Friday 12th April Last day of Spring Term
Monday 15th - Friday 26th April Easter Holiday

2019 Summer Dates

Monday 29th April First day of Summer Term
Monday 6th May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 27th - Friday 31st May Summer Half Term
Friday 19th July Last day of Summer Term
Monday 22nd July TED Day*