Please find the most up to date remote learning for Reception below. During lockdown each day's work will appear by 8.30am each morning. 

If you are unsure of how to structure your day to fit in the home learning activities and make the most of your day, please follow our suggested daily timetable by clicking here.

 

Please find some other useful links below:

Read Write Inc Set 1 Sound Mat (letter formation)

Key Words Set 1 - 4

Number formation rhymes

Tips and Tricks for pencil grip - video by Miss Running

How to find the books you need on Oxford Owl - video by Mr Farley

 

Friday 5th March 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All other resources (maths & topic resources)

 

Thursday 4th March 2021

Click the picture to go directly to our World Book Day tab. Here you will find all the activities for today and so many stories, poems and more!

 

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

Editable key word game

All other resources (key word game, baby bear cards, dominoes, speech bubbles)

 

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

Clock Template

 

Monday 1st March 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All other resources (key word sheet and animals & their young matching)

 

Friday 26th February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

Maths Challenge Sheet (if needed)

 

Thursday 25th February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

No other paper resources required today!

 

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

No other paper resources required today!

 

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

No other paper resources required today!

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All other resources (topic activity and maths challenge)

 

Friday 12th February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

No other paper resources required today!

 

Thursday 11th February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

PE Challenge

 

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

No other paper resources required today!

 

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All other resources (PE & maths activities)

 

Monday 8th February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

3D Shape Nets (an extra activity from the table at the bottom of the newsletter - this is optional!)

 

Friday 5th February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (Writing & PE Challenges)

 

Thursday 4th February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (Optional extra maths challenge, I am amazing mindfulness)

 

Wednesday 3th February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (Maths task, writing challenge and PE challenge)

 

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (Maths tasks)

 

Monday 1st February 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (Maths task & Masks)

 

Friday 29th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

PE Challenge

 

Thursday 28th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

Exercise Website Examples (for topic lesson)

 

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (maths & topic sheets if required)

 

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

PE Activity

 

Monday 25th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

No other paper resources needed today!

 

Friday 22nd January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (writing challenge & number line)

 

Thursday 21st January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (writing, maths & PE challenges)

 

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (writing challenge and maths resources)

 

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (maths, writing & PE challenges)

 

Monday 18th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (maths & writing challenges, super vegetable examples)

 

Friday 15th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (coin cut outs, maths & writing challenges, observational drawing pictues if needed)

 

Thursday 14th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

All Other Resources (PE lesson, Maths & Writing Challenges, Tens Frame)

 

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

Writing Challenge

 

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

PE Challenge

Writing Challenge

 

Monday 11th January 2021

Daily Newsletter (all video links found within newsletter)

Shopping List Proforma

Writing Challenge

 

Friday 8th January 2021

Daily Newsletter

Key Words with Mr Farley

Maths with Mrs Archer

Story Time with Miss Running

PE Challenge

Writing Challenge

Capacity Ordering

 

Thursday 7th January 2021

Daily Newsletter

Phonics with Mr Farley

Maths with Mrs Archer

Topic with Miss Running

Breakfast Plate Proforma

Writing Challenge

 

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Daily Newsletter

Key Words with Mr Farley

Maths with Mrs Archer

Storytime with Miss Running

PE Challenges

Fruit Counting