Friday 5th March 

Daily newsletter 

Daily resources

 

Thursday 4th March 

Click the picture to go directly to our World Book Day tab. Here you will find all the activities for today and so many stories, poems and more!

Wednesday 3rd March 

Daily newsletter 

Daily resources 

Click the link here for the end of day story: Show and Tell by Rob Biddulph, read by Mr Bate

 

Tuesday 2nd March

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

 

Monday 1st March

Daily Newsletter 

Daily Resources 

 

Friday 26th February

Daily Newsletter 

Daily Resources 

 

Thursday 25th February

Daily Newsletter 

Daily resources

 

Wednesday 24th February 

Daily newsletter 

Daily resource pack

 

Tuesday 23rd February 

Daily newsletter

Daily resource pack

Monday 22nd February 

Daily newsletter 

Daily resources


Friday 12th February

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

Thursday 11th February

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

Wednesday 10th February

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

Recipes for topic learning

Tuesday 9th February

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

Monday 8th February 

Daily newsletter 

Daily resources 

 

Friday 5th February

Daily newsletter

Daily resources (including maths sheets)

Thursday 4th February

Daily newsletter

Daily resources (including maths sheets)

Wednesday 3rd February

Daily newsletter

Daily resources (maths is included in this)

 

Tuesday 2nd February 

Daily newsletter 

Daily resources (the Maths game is included within this)

 

Monday 1st February 

Daily newsletter 

Daily resources (Maths is also included within this pack for today) 

 

Friday 29th January

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

Maths worksheet

Maths answer sheet

 

Thursday 28th January

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

Maths worksheet

Maths answer sheet

 

Wednesday 27th January

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

Maths worksheet

Maths answer sheet

 

Tuesday 26th January

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

Maths questions

Maths answers

Maths Challenge - An optional extra for any children - Click here for a short video 

 

Monday 25th January

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

Maths questions

Maths answers

 

Friday 22nd January

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

Maths worksheets

Maths answers

 

Thursday 21st January

Daily newsletter

Daily resources

 

Wednesday 20th January

Daily newsletter

Maths worksheet

Maths answers

Daily resources

If you have trouble accessing the padlet link from the newsletter, click here

 

Tuesday 19th January

Daily newsletter 

Maths worksheet 

Maths answers 

Daily resources

 

Monday 18th January

Daily newsletter 

Maths worksheet 

Maths answers 

Daily resources