Welcome to
Hagley Primary School

At Hagley Primary School we are striving to prepare the learners of today for a global future, and we work hard to provide a happy and secure environment and to respond to the changing needs of our children. We also consider the whole child to be important and aim to meet the social, emotional, physical, intellectual and moral needs of each individual.

September 2019

MTWTFSS
1
2

TED day

Mon 02nd September


3

First Day of Autumn Term

Tue 03rd September


4
5

Treasure Hunt Production - Years 1 - 5

Thu 05th September


6
7
8
9

After School Club - Spanish Years 2 - 6

Mon 09th September


Year 6 Bikeability

Mon 09th September


10

After School Club - Spanish Reception - Year 2

Tue 10th September


Year 6 Bikeability

Tue 10th September


KS2 After School Dance Club

Tue 10th September

3.15pm - 4.15pm


11

After School Club - French Reception - Year 6

Wed 11th September


Year 6 Bikeability

Wed 11th September


Forest School Explorers - After School Club

Wed 11th September

Years 4 - 6


12

Year 6 Bikeability

Thu 12th September


Forest School Explorers - After School Club

Thu 12th September

Years 1 - 3


13

Year 6 Bikeability

Fri 13th September


14
15
16

After School Club - Spanish Years 2 - 6

Mon 16th September


Year 6 Bikeability

Mon 16th September


17

KS2 Magical Maths After School Club

Tue 17th September

3.15pm - 4.15pm


After School Club - Spanish Reception - Year 2

Tue 17th September


Year 6 Bikeability

Tue 17th September


KS2 After School Dance Club

Tue 17th September

3.15pm - 4.15pm


18

After School Club - French Reception - Year 6

Wed 18th September


Year 6 Bikeability

Wed 18th September


Forest School Explorers - After School Club

Wed 18th September

Years 4 - 6


Curriculum Evening - Year 1 & 2

Wed 18th September

4.00pm - 4.45pm


Curriculum Evening - Year 3 & 4

Wed 18th September

5.00pm - 5.45pm


Curriculum Evening - Year 5 & 6

Wed 18th September

6.00pm - 6.45pm


Curriculum Evening - Reception

Wed 18th September

7.00pm - 7.45pm


19

PTA Family Fun Afternoon

Thu 19th September


Year 6 Bikeability

Thu 19th September


Forest School Explorers - After School Club

Thu 19th September

Years 1 - 3


After School Choir (Years 4, 5 & 6)

Thu 19th September

3.15pm - 4.00pm


20

TED Day

Fri 20th September

School Closed


Year 6 Bikeability

Fri 20th September


21
22
23

After School Club - Spanish Years 2 - 6

Mon 23rd September


24

KS2 Magical Maths After School Club

Tue 24th September

3.15pm - 4.15pm


After School Club - Spanish Reception - Year 2

Tue 24th September


KS2 After School Dance Club

Tue 24th September

3.15pm - 4.15pm


U11 Tag Rugby - Year 6

Tue 24th September


25

After School Club - French Reception - Year 6

Wed 25th September


U11 Tag Rugby

Wed 25th September

Bromsgrove Prep School - 1.00pm - 4.15pm


Forest School Explorers - After School Club

Wed 25th September

Years 4 - 6


26

Forest School Explorers - After School Club

Thu 26th September

Years 1 - 3


After School Choir (Years 4, 5 & 6)

Thu 26th September

3.15pm - 4.00pm


27

Kidderminster Harriers Football League

Fri 27th September

Baxter College 3.30pm - 4.45pm


28
29
30

After School Club - Spanish Years 2 - 6

Mon 30th September


Todays Date:

September 21st

Follow Us @HagleyPrimary

Our library is growing as we speak... https://t.co/afFHtuOj4G

The Parent App Watch the demo and download Watch the demo
View Our Prospectus